Breaking: Uhuru Announces Cabinet Reshuffle, Appoints Raila Ally Ambassador

CS Adan Mohammed moves to EA Ministry, Peter Munya moves to Trade, Coletta Suda is CAS Education, Kachaping Energy as CAS.

PS Marwa moves to Senior Citizen Protection, PS Okudo tourism, Fatuma Hirsi gets to PS Broadcasting.

Francis Owino PS Youth, Koimett PS Transport, PS Maringa Public Works. Kanze Dena head of PSCU. Manoah Esipisu becomes ambassador

Other Ambassadeurs; Sarah serem ,Thuita Mwangi,Benjamin Langat,Francis Muhoro,Hon.Ayacko


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Kanze Dena Takes Over At State House As Manoah Esipisu Lands Ambassador Job

Meru Assembly Passes Sh10.2bn Budget Days After Deadline