Check Out The Six Cabinet Secretaries Retained By President Uhuru (Photos)

President Uhuru Kenyatta has announced a few of his Cabinet Secretaries and made key appointments to various posts in readiness to kick off his second term.

Here is the list;

Retained Cabinet Secretaries

  • Henry Rotich – National Treasury
Henry Rotich
  • Najib Balala – Tourism
Najib Balala
  • James Wainaina Macharia – Transport and Infrastructure development
James Wainaina Macharia
  • Fred Matiangi- Interior and Education (Acting)
Fred Matiang’i
  • Charles Keter- Energy
Charles Keter
  • Joseph Mucheru–  Information, Communication and Technology (ICT)
Joseph Mucheru



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.