The Rugby 2018 National Sevens Circuit Dates Confirmed

The Kenya Rugby Union has announced the dates for the six rounds of the 2018 National Sevens Circuit.

The circuit begins in Nakuru on 21/22 July before moving to Eldoret the following weeking. It will then break for two weeks before resuming in Nairobi with the Kabeberi Sevens in Nairobi on 18/19 August with the Driftwood Sevens taking place in Mombasa a week later.

The Dala Sevens in Kisumu on 8/9 September and the Christie Sevens in Nairobi on 15/16 September bring the curtains down on the circuit.

National Sevens Circuit 2018 Dates
Prinsloo Sevens, Nakuru: 21-22 July
Sepetuka Sevens, Eldoret: 28-29 July
Kabeberi Sevens, Nairobi: 18-19 August
Driftwood Sevens, Mombasa: 25-26 August
Dala Sevens, Kisumu: 8-9 September
Christie Sevens, Nairobi: 15-16 September

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

DP Ruto Booed While Visiting Victims Of The Lang’ata Southlands Fire

Otile Brown And His BFF Timmy Tdat Exchange Blows At Vanessa Mdee’s Party